Managing your team members
- You can have a look at the management of your team members. To access it, click on "Manage team members".
Clicking on the “Manage team members” button takes you to this interface, which displays information on team members:
- Team member identity: First and last name
- Email: Guest email
- Mail status: Confirmed or Unconfirmed
- The Actions column: Allows you to transfer the owner role to a team member or delete the account
By clicking on the three dots in the team member's “Action” column, you can :
- Set team member as owner
- Delete the team member

If the owner role is transferred, the team member will become the owner of the account with full access, and the current owner will become a team member.
In the event of deletion, the account will no longer be able to access the repository.
- You can see who is connected at the same time as you on the platform thanks to the icon at the bottom left of your screen.