How to manage access to collaborator accounts?
The WIIN.io platform is used to manage team members' accounts.
Where are the collaborators' accounts located?
The collaborators accounts are in the platform's administrator area:
- The accounts menu " The accounts menu "
- Choose " Team Members "
The three points of the "Actions" function in the team members menu allow you to :
- Block an account
- Delete an account
How to block an account?
Blocking an account is to suspend the platform's access to the account. However, this action does not delete the data linked to the account.
- By clicking on the "Block" button in the "Actions" function, the account can be blocked.
- Entering "LOCK" confirms that the account is blocked.
- The blocked account will then be placed in the "Blocked Accounts" menu.
This account can be restored with a click on :
- "Restore" in the "Actions" function
- The confirmation of the restoration is done by entering "RESTORE".
How do I delete an account?
- Comments
- Notations
- Messaging...

- Entering "DLT" will confirm the deletion action.