Transfer owner role
Transfer owner role
How to transfer the owner role ?
On the platform, the owner can transfer his role to another person. To do so, please follow the steps below:
The role transfer can only be performed by the owner account.
Click on the “Accounts” menu and select “Team members”.
Then click on the owner's profile
Once in the owner's profile, click on the “Transfer” button, select the new owner, then click on the “Validate” button for this to take effect.