Administrator interface

Administrator interface

What does the administrator interface look like?


The manager interface includes different functionalities and menus that allow you to control your platform.

Organisation of the administrator interface

At the top of the page, you can find essential information such as :

  1. The platform on which you are connected
  2. You can easily create a new program by clicking on the "+ Create Program" button



  1. The bell gives you the latest unread notifications



When you click on your profile on the right next to the bell, you can view your profile and access various menus : 

  1. Your profile : to modify your account information (first name, last name, password, etc.)
  2. Disconnect
  3. News
  4. Cookie management
  5. Help Center



On your profile, you can modify : 
  1. Your role on the platform
  2. Your profile picture
  3. Your first name
  4. Your name
  5. Your login email
  6. Your  password
  7. Receive system notifications and updates
  8. Interface language
  9. Date and time display
  10. Hide tooltips
  11. Permanently Delete button



The menus 

On your administrator interface, different menus allow you to manage and control your platform.

Dashboard

It gives you global information about everything that happens on your platform.
This is relative to :
  1. Storage space used
  2. Emails used
  3. Number of seats used
  4. Public interface accounts
  5. Program(s) created
  6. Programs opened
  7. Archived programs
  8. New deposits in progress or finalized



Programs 

  1. From this menu, you can view your platform's current and archived programs.



  1. By hovering over a program with your mouse, the “Show” button appears, allowing you to access the program.



The three dots to the right of each “Actions” program allow you to :
  1. Duplicate a program
  2. Publish/Unpublish a program
  3. Archive a program
  4. Create a template
  5. Delete a program



  1. Any archiving action must be confirmed. For example, when you click on “Archive”, you will be prompted to confirm your action. Archiving will only take effect when you click on “Archive” again.



Warning
All deleted programs remain in the Trash menu for 30 days and are automatically deleted after this period.

Info
Please see this article for more information : The Trash

Accounts 

This menu contains all the user accounts of the platform which are :

  1. Team member accounts
  2. Public portal accounts

Team member accounts are made up of people who will have access to your platform, either as an administrator, or as a collaborator with a management workgroup, or as an evaluator and observer.

  1. You must click on "Team Members" in the accounts menu to access it.




Public portal accounts are made up of candidates who submit one or more files on your different programs.
  1. You must click on "Public Portal Accounts" in the accounts menu to access it.



The settings menu

This menu contains different functions for setting up your platform, including :
  • The general settings

It allows you to setup the name of the portal, the name of the sub-domain etc.

  • The legal notices

They allow the integration of the texts of the GCU, legal notice and privacy policy

  • Home

It allows you to setup the homepage of your platform: welcome message, visual...

  • Directories

It allows you to create directories that will group your programs under the same theme

  • Email and sender

Allows you to create a personalized e-mail sender address.

To see all these menus, you have to click on "Settings" in the general view column.




Features menu

This menu configures the account deletion request, enabling you to control the deletion of candidate accounts. Candidates will no longer be able to delete their accounts directly on the site. They must first submit a deletion request, which you can accept or decline. Once the request is accepted, all candidate data is deleted.



Deleting an account 

In this menu you can accept or refuse a request to delete a public portal account.



The activity log menu

This menu represents the history of everything that happens on your platform. A summary of the events recorded over the last 3 months.

This allows you to see who has logged on recently, and what have been performed on which program.



The offers and plans menu

This menu allows you to have a visual on your current offer and plan. You have the possibility to change your offer, to modify your general information or to permanently delete your platform. You can also follow your invoices.




The Trash

This menu lets you store programs, repositories and forms deleted on your platform for 30 days.