On the Wiin.io platform, you can invite collaborators directly from your program. To do so, go to your program
Click on the “Collaborator” menu, then on the “Invite a collaborator” button at the top right of your screen.
You have two options: send a single invitation or a group invitation.
For a single invitation
Click on the “Single invitation” button.
You will then need to fill in the email address of the person you wish to invite, and his/her role.
What work groups are available within a program?
There are three work groups :
The manager : Manages one or more programs assigned to them. Their role may involve managing files, responding to candidates via messaging, making changes to the program, or configuring email templates for candidates.
The evaluator : They can only access the files that you share with them. Their role is to review and rate files according to a rating grid configured by the managers.
The observer : They can only access the files that you share with them. Their role is therefore simply to review the files; they cannot rate them.
You can add several collaborators simultaneously by clicking on "Add".
Once you have entered all your collaborators, click on the "Invite" button to send the invitations.
For a group invitation
Click on the “Group invitation” button.
Select the workgroup, enter the email addresses of the people you want to invite, and then click the “Following” button.
Finally, a summary interface shows you the email addresses entered, the selected workgroup, and the program you are in. To confirm the invitation, click on the “Invite” button.
Collaborators then receive an invitation to join the platform by e-mail.
The status of the e-mail indicates :
Confirmed: the collaborator has accepted the invitation and has access to the platform
Unconfirmed: the collaborator has not yet accepted the invitation.
You can follow the current invitations from the "Pending invitations" menu.
By clicking on an employee, you can :
Update their role
Changing a collaborator's role will permanently delete data related to actions performed in their previous role. This operation cannot be undone.
Permanently remove it from the program
Removing a collaborator from the program results in the permanent deletion of all data related to their actions within the program. This operation is irreversible.
To update a collaborator's role, please consult this article :