On your platform, you can change the role of an existing collaborator according to your needs. To do so, please follow the steps below:
In your program, click on the “Collaborators” menu.
Select the collaborator by clicking on his/her name in the “Account identity” column, which gives you access to this interface where you can update his/her role.
Once you've chosen a role, click on the “Update groups” button for the role change to take effect.