You will see the following interface with this message: “You are about to send an e-mail to the selected respondents. This operation may take a few minutes and will be irreversible. Do you wish to continue?” Then click on the “Send e-mail” button.
Collaborators with unconfirmed accounts cannot receive e-mails sent from the program.
Please consult this article to track the sending of e-mails : Emails logging